2014 ELVN Meeting and Event Schedule

ELVN normally meets on the first Tuesday of each month in the 19th Police District Community Room (850 W Addison Street). Note actual schedule below:

  • 7 PM Tuesday, 1/7/2014, rescheduled for Tuesday 1/21/2014: Board Meeting @ the 19th District Community Room
  • 7 PM Tuesday, 2/4/2014: Board Meeting @ the 19th District Community Room
  • 7 PM Tuesday, 3/4/2014: Community/General Meeting @ the 19th District Community Room (Board Elections)
  • 7 PM Tuesday, 4/1/2014: Board Meeting @ the 19th District Community Room (Executive Position Elections)
  • 7 PM Tuesday, 5/6/2014: Board Meeting @ the 19th District Community Room
  • 7 PM Tuesday, 6/3/2014: Community/General Meeting @ the 19th District Community Room
  • No Meeting in July
  • 7 PM Tuesday, 8/5/2014: Board Meeting @ the 19th District Community Room
  • 7 PM Tuesday, 9/2/2014: Community/General Meeting @ the 19th District Community Room
  • 3 PM Sunday, 9/28/2014 or 10/5/2014: Oktoberfest (tentative) @ Murphy’s Bleachers
  • 7 PM Tuesday, 10/7/2014: Board Meeting @ the 19th District Community Room
  • 7 PM Tuesday, 11/4/2014: Board Meeting @ the 19th District Community Room
  • 7 PM Tuesday, 12/2/2014: Community/General Meeting/Holiday Event @ Murphy’s Bleachers (tentative)