Please welcome our newly elected ELVN board members

Candidates elected to two-year terms are:

Patrick Carlson
Terie Kata
Brian Murphy
Jean O’Neil
Aileen Tien
Marty Wallace
Michael Zink

Candidates elected to one-year terms are:
Brandon Cunningham
Tom Rothschild

Thank you to everyone who attended last night’s meeting and participated in the voting process.